Parish Life Ministries

There are many groups at Immaculate Conception Parish with the purpose to maintain our physical environment and provide a welcoming community with abundant spiritual opportunities. See Parish Goal #1. If you are feeling called to help with one (or more) of these ministries, please reach out to the individual in the chart below.

Image of Jesus breaking and sharing bread, depicting Goal #1: Abundant Spiritual Opportunities

Ministry Contact Person Contact Information
Baptismal WelcomingMaureen Seeleymseeley@htva.net
Building & GroundsPaul Alexanderalexanderpsr@aol.com
Carmelite OrderPat Brazo607-564-6102
Caring Team MinistryFather Chumo

Sister Edna

Fr.Augustine.Chumo@dor.org

ednarsm1437@gmail.com

Cursillo Ultreyas Barb Manning jfm2@cornell.edu
Hospitality MinistryMary Edsall-Golway

Dinah Collins

megolway@aol.com

dinahmcollins@gmail.com

Knights of ColumbusMike Rutske
Knights of Columbus AuxiliaryDinah Collinsdinahmcollins@gmail.com
Mercy Associates Mary Edsall-Golway
Dinah Collins
megolway@aol.com
dinahmcollins@gmail.com
Missions & RetreatsFather ChumoFr.Augustine.Chumo@dor.org
NewsletterTBD
Pietra FitnessPat Oberpietraupstate@gmail.com
Phone MinistryFather Chumo

 Sister Edna

Fr.Augustine.Chumo@dor.org

ednarsm1437@gmail.com

Seven Sisters ApostolateApril Michaelaprilmichellemichael@gmail.com
Small Christian Communities Father Chumo Fr.Augustine.Chumo@dor.org